Hollow
I hate those kind of girls who don't do anything...who aren't good at anything, and just have their goal in life to be beautiful and to flirt. It seems so shallow to me...and I especially hate when some guys go goo goo over them. That's just plain annoying. I started thinking about this yesterday while I sat for two hours while getting my nails done.
Popular Posts
-
I'm again changing my layout/design. Wow, that's the fourth since I started this blog last December! Does that mean I'm ficklemi...
-
so i met this idiot at work. new guy. asks me out AFTER seeing my wedding ring. i say no. next day asks me again in the break room. squeezes...
-
A while ago, I received an email from my cousin in the Philippines asking for some Math homework help . I don't mean to brag but I consi...
-
Yey! The Twitterer has received a new blogging award and this time it's called the Sisterhood Award. I would like to thank Ria of Ria...
-
Guest Post at Dave Lucas's Blog Care To Leave a Comment? That's the title of my guest post at Dave Lucas' blog which was publis...
-
Everyone has gone to sleep that was online. Now I'm stuck here by myself. Boring.
-
Working up a sweat at work or school? There may be more to what's happening than you think! Check this out: Via: Bye Bye Excessive Armp...
-
Thanks for the visit. This post was transferred to: GEORYL.COM Please check it out.
-
Tweeple listen up! Two problems have surfaced which may impact twitterers like us! The first involves problems with the re-designed twitter ...
-
Blog Author : Sandi/Sandra Bender Description : Sandi says: "I'm here to blog about anything and everything. Nothing is off li...